2017-2018 Executive Council

HOSA-Future Health Professionals is proud to announce the HOSA members elected to serve as your 2017-2018 Executive Council. HOSA's voting delegates listened to candidate speeches and selected the new council at the 2017 International Leadership Conference in Orlando, Florida and on Friday, June 25 evening at the Recognition Session those leaders were announced:

  • President - Priya Rathakrishnan
  • President-Elect - Sarah Fleischman
  • Western Region Vice President - Jeswin Vennatt
  • Central Region Vice President - Joey Greenstein
  • Easternen Region Vice President - Olivia Datta
  • Postsecondary/Collegiate Vice President - Irfan Khan
  • Secondary Board Representative - Arjun Keshava
  • Postsecondary/Collegiate Board Representative - LeAna Truong

Congratulations to the new Executive Council!  

Read more about this year's Executive Council.